OUR OFFICES

Head Office – Lahore, Pakistan

Address:

44 Z Block Commercial Area Phase 3 DHA Lahore Pakistan


Contact:

042-35730005

042-35730006


Email:

info@iconicsolutionsint.com


Branch Office – Mughalpura, Lahore

Address:

Iconic Solutions, Jahangir Road, Near Canal Bank Pharmacy, Lahore


Contact:

+92-310-3336902


Email:

lahore.mgp@iconicsolutionsint.com


Branch Office – Hafizabad, Pakistan

Address:

Madhrian Wala Road, Opp. Allied Bank, Hafizabad


Contact:

+92-310-3336903


Email:

hafizabad@iconicsolutionsint.com


Branch Office – Jhelum, Pakistan

Address:

Office # 2, 2nd Floor, Adnan Plaza, Civil Lines, Jhelum.


Contact:

+92-310-3336904


Email:

jhelum@iconicsolutionsint.com


Branch Office – Mandi Bahauddin

Address:

Kachehri Rd, opposite Alvi Hospital, Mandi Bahauddin, Punjab, Pakistan


Contact:

+92-310-3336908


Email:

mbd@iconicsolutionsint.com


Branch Office – Rawalpindi, Pakistan

Address:

Plot # 34, Appt # 505, 5th Floor civil center, Phase 4, Bharia town Islamabad.


Contact:

+92-310-3336906


Email:

rawalpindi@iconicsolutionsint.com


Branch Office – Dina, Pakistan

Address:

IES Educational Services (EX. ZTBL) Multan Road, Abdul Hakim


Contact:

+92-310-3336907


Email:

dina@iconicsolutionsint.com


Branch Office – Mardan, Pakistan

Address:

Wadan Shoping Mall # 3, Ofiice No; 24-25-26, Malakand Chowk Mardan, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa


Contact:

+92-310-3336909


Email:

mardan@iconicsolutionsint.com


Branch Office – Chakwal, Pakistan

Address:

Hussain Plaza 1st Floor Rawalpindi Road Chakwal.


Contact:

+92-310-3336910


Email:

chakwal@iconicsolutionsint.com


Branch Office – Karachi, Pakistan

Address:

Office No: 101, 1st Floor, Crown Square, Block 13-A, Near Usmania Restaurant, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan


Contact:

+92-310-3338411


Email:

karachi@iconicsolutionsint.com


Branch Office – Sahiwal, Pakistan

Address:

Office No: 02, Rehman Plaza, Hali Road, Sahiwal, Punjab, Pakistan


Contact:

+92-310-3336905


Email:

Sahiwal@iconicsolutionsint.com


Branch Office – Gujrat, Pakistan

Address:

Applause Testing Services, Abdul Rehman Road Opposite Govt. Swedish College, Gujrat


Contact:

+92-310-3338413


Email:

gujrat@iconicsolutionsint.com


Branch Office – Mirpur, Pakistan

Address:

Hafiz Qurban Plaza Sector D-4, F2 Road New Mirpur City, AJK.


Contact:

+92-310-3338412


Email:

mirpur@iconicsolutionsint.com


INTERNATIONAL OFFICES

Branch Office – Dubai, UAE

Address:

Office No. 517, The Plaza Building (Radisson Blu) Deira Creek, Dubai, UAE.


Contact:

+971 55 72297 36


Email:

info@iconicsolutionsint.com


Branch Office – Baku, Azerbaijan

Address:

Caspian Plaza, 12th Floor, 38 Jafar Jabbarli Street. Baku, Azerbaijan


Contact:

+9994123103521


Email:

info@iconicsolutionsint.com


Branch Office – Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Address:

Alnaim Nigooberhood-alamal Street-Viala # 30 Jeddah, Saudi Arabia


Contact:

+966-561460325


Email:

info@iconicsolutionsint.com


Branch Office – Dhaka, Bangladesh

Address:

House # 32 Road # 20, Sector 11, Uttara Dhaka, Bangladesh


Contact:

+966-561460325


Email:

info@iconicsolutionsint.com